Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Khalid Alrashed

State Farm® Insurance Agent Khalid Alrashed

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Graham Family Highlights

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! I didn’t have to do a thing when it came time to get homeowners insurance on our new build. Swaid was on top of everything and followed through to make sure everything went very smoothly! We also switched our car insurance and Terin was very helpful and responsive to all our questions. Definitely would recommend!"

Travis Redd

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is awesome! They are great at communicating and staying on top of everything."

Abel Valadez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jadira Acosta helped me and went over everything about my Auto Insurance policy. Would recommend to family and friends to come and get a free Quote."

Krystal Rhymes

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone needs insurance and sometimes it can be a real chore. Mindy makes the whole process a breeze. Just give her a call."

Justin Denson

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy is always so kind and is very knowledgeable and competent, which instills confidence and peace of mind for me. I suffer from anxiety, but I always feel like I'm talking to an old friend with her. Everyone is so quick to leave scathing reviews when they receive bad service, so I wanted to be sure and sing her praises and applaud her professionalism and wholesome vibe 👏👏👏. I won't go anywhere else and can honestly say I trust her with my life.....insurance, lol. But seriously, Mindy is the BEST and I give her TEN stars !!!"

Kyung Tae Cho

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I upgraded my policy a lot but actually end up paying much less for Auto insurance by doing a business here. Jadira was very patient throughout the whole process and very, very kind. Definitely would recommend this place."

Tanya Fisher

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Cesar on our life insurance. He was very professional and informative about our policy. He was very patient with me because I have such a busy schedule. But I was finally able to talk to him and finalize everything today. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again and I will be continuing my business at Statefarm for any other insurance needs in the future. Thanks again Cesar!!!"

Michael Estrada

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ceser Santillan helped me get a cheaper and better auto and renters insurance fast. He made the process very easy."

Michal Marco

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caezar really knows his insurance!! What a great help he was!! I honestly think he needs a huge raise! I honestly believe he should have his own emails in his branch with his picture and info. P.S My wife thanks you!!"

Sabrina Lynn

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Cesar and he is super patient with all my questions and explains things very well! He is kind and professional and my rates are very reasonable!"

Earl Burrell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly staff, would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Xiaoyu Duan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like their service. Jennifer. H is very professional and willing to help. Highly recommend."

Amber Williams

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how they took the time out.To break everything down into details."

Marco Alcaraz

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am pleased to acknowledge Mindy Barrow as a highly skilled Insurance Sales Consultant. Mindy was extremely professional in providing me with a valuable quote for my auto insurance policy. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends for their insurance needs."

Umair Bin Asim

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best around. Best rates. They gave me a good rate a year back when I visited but then it turn out to be a system glitch and the lady was so sorry and embarrassed. But then after a year they called me themselves saying that they have even better quote for me. Now I'm at one of the cheapest policy. Made a claim because of hail damage it has gone well so far, let's see how it concludes."

Aravindh Nagarajan

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far, I have had great experience here. very responsive and professional."

Davis O

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jadira Acosta. She’s called us before to quote us for auto/renters insurance but couldn’t make it work. She called us again about 2 weeks ago to ask if she could quote us again and was able to quote and give us a great deal on auto/renters. We are now paying $30 less than what we were currently paying for on our auto/renters. Jadira handled everything well. Hassle/stress free experience."

Rebecca Parker

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm since I started driving. No one has ever been able to beat the price I pay! I was with Bruce Boyd before and have had nothing but great service even with the switch to Khalid."

Elizabeth Cochran

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every interaction with this team is great! They are knowledgeable and quick to get things updated when requested and help me out when I find I'm in a pinch! Jennifer is extremely helpful and keeps me updated and informed about my plan and any changes! Thank you"

Nathan Rodriguez

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Jennifer was so helpful as I was a first time car owner!!"

Paula Salinas

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been nothing but pleased with Khalid Alrashed State Farm. They are amazing and always there to help. They have great rates and his staff especially Jennifer Hernandez she’s always prompt, courteous, explains in detail and willing to help at any time!"

Colten Winder

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mindy at Khalid Alrashed State Farm branch goes above an beyond to help me with all of my insurance needs! She is always willing to help an always gets back with me as soon as she can! Don’t hesitate to switch to them now by far the best!"

Grayson Brock

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"My son had an accident so I drive to Khalid’s office to start a claim. Typically you are supposed to call a specific claim number to do this. However, Jennifer in the front office took care of everything. She called the claims office and walked me through the entire process. It was painless. I’d like to add that anytime I have called the office or come in everyone has been incredibly professional, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Elena Martinez

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a new driver I couldn't have been more nervous about getting insurance and doing it all on my own but Jennifer was so patient and helpful with any questions that I had and gave me a sense of comfort. I'm so glad I went with khalids office! they are all so friendly! I highly recommend them!"

Marissa Montemayor

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer H. is always great help to us any and every time we need something. Her customer service is great! We recommend all our family and friends!"