Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hailey

Hailey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey
"Heather quoted me and she was AHHHMAZING!!! So friendly, so compassionate, so caring, and suuuuuuper diligent. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience :D"
Profile photo of Sukhyun Ha

Sukhyun Ha

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sukhyun Ha
"Provides high-quality service and incredibly speedy responses. Strongly recommend this place. Mindy was especially helpful and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Conkel

Ashlee Conkel

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Conkel
"I was given Mindy Barrow’s name by my sister and I am so glad that I reached out to her to get a quote for our auto insurance and our renters insurance. We were previously with Progressive and our insurance kept going up and up and up. Mindy got us a quote that is saving us $105 on renters and auto insurance! She worked diligently and was so pleasant! I am so glad that we have her to help us with our insurance needs. If you’re looking for a great insurance agent to get you the best quote possible, reach out to Mindy Barrow! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Krystal Rhymes

Krystal Rhymes

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Rhymes
"Top tier! Ask for Mindy B. 10/10"
Profile photo of Christopher Howard

Christopher Howard

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Howard
"Mindy is an excellent agent who goes above and beyond to get you exactly what you’re shopping for in your insurance needs. I have met the entire staff there and you can’t go wrong with any of them."
Profile photo of Lisa Kiel

Lisa Kiel

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kiel
"I love my insurance agency. They are really on top of things!!"
Profile photo of Raelyn Skelton

Raelyn Skelton

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raelyn Skelton
"Cesar was super nice and always followed up with me. He informed me of more options that State Farm could help me and my family, which I had no idea State Farm handled. He's very understanding and easy to talk to. So, thank you Cesar for your amazing customer service and your knowledge."
Profile photo of Gema Santana

Gema Santana

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gema Santana
"Wonderful insurance company. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Thank you Mindy for helping me with my flood insurance."
Profile photo of Randy Mares

Randy Mares

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Mares
"Heather was very pleasant and helpful"
Profile photo of Evelin Cartagena

Evelin Cartagena

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin Cartagena
"Heather was my agent and she was amazing! She helped me out with all my questions and was very knowledgeable. She did such a great job!"
Profile photo of Makenzie Blackwell

Makenzie Blackwell

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Blackwell
"My agent was Heather and she was awesome! Super nice, professional, and helped answer every question I had!"
Profile photo of EazyDekko

EazyDekko

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EazyDekko
"Go to Mindy for all of your insurance needs. She is so helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Dawson Witherspoon

Dawson Witherspoon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Witherspoon
"Mindy is the best insurance agent that I’ve ever dealt with. She knew what I needed and helped save me some money"
Profile photo of Rashid Baembitov

Rashid Baembitov

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashid Baembitov
"Recommend!"
Profile photo of Ian P

Ian P

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian P
"Mindy was amazing! She was very helpful and got the lowest rates possible for me. As a student, insurance is expensive but Mindy made sure to explain all the discounts available to me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nic Orta

Nic Orta

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Orta
"Jennifer Hernandez offered great customer service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Dorn

Courtney Dorn

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Dorn
"After speaking with Cesar about all the options that were available to me, I feel great about deciding to use State Farm. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I 100% recommend using them for insurance."
Profile photo of Bob Rodgers

Bob Rodgers

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Rodgers
"Mindy, Was very knowledgeable and patient. I had alot of questions. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Jessica Triana

Jessica Triana

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Triana
"Insurance pricing is very reasonable, and Jennifer H. is always available for any questions I might have! 10/10."
Profile photo of Ruby Goodlow

Ruby Goodlow

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Goodlow
"Mindy gets 5stars for the excellent customer service. Keep up the great work!!!"
Profile photo of Kristen LoveLeigh

Kristen LoveLeigh

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen LoveLeigh
"What a wonderful place! Mindy is extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Parker Johnson

Parker Johnson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Johnson
"I called to get some help with my insurance and I had a really nice lady named Mindy help me out. She was extremely helpful and resolved my issue and answered all my questions and made the experience overall smooth and easy. I will for sure try to get her every time I need to from now on!"
Profile photo of Justin Denson

Justin Denson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Denson
"Mindy is the best agent hands down. Always friendly and helpful. It's 11 out of 10 stars for me!"
Profile photo of Shawna Rendon

Shawna Rendon

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Rendon
"Mindy is our favorite insurance person. She handles all our family and my Mom’s. When we need something she is just a phone call away!"
Profile photo of Arny Ruiz

Arny Ruiz

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arny Ruiz
"Great place. Heather was very helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs help finding the best plans and discounts for them!"