Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paden Allen

Paden Allen

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paden Allen
"Used Sarah Walden as my agent and she made it extremely easy to get signed up. Super satisfied with my experience!"
Profile photo of Cody Barnhart

Cody Barnhart

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Barnhart
"Awesome experience with Sarah Walden! Super sweet lady with a lot of knowledge and super good help with any questions I had. Definitely a professional with an awesome personality! Highly recommend her with any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Shuhao Liu

Shuhao Liu

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shuhao Liu
"I used State Farm for really long time when I was student in TAMU. They really kind and fast response. The only point I do not want to give is not for their service but for the price by the Statefarm itself. My half year insurance increased from $800 to about $1400 in 6 years. I left them because the better coverage from Geico just $900 for half year but SF still keep me $1400. If later Geico also increase, I may think about back to SF if they give me lower price just because of their nice service."
Profile photo of Bethany R

Bethany R

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany R
"I just switched over to State Farm and Sarah Walden was my agent. She was absolutely wonderful and made it so easy, even cancelled my prior insurance for me. She took care of it very quickly and was kind and patient. Made me thankful to make the switch!!"
Profile photo of Andy Garcia

Andy Garcia

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Garcia
"Sarah was very kind and helpful, great customer service! I highly recommend this state farm."
Profile photo of Melanie Nutall

Melanie Nutall

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Nutall
"Amber Espinoza is amazing! Thank you for helping me with switching over insurance branches! I’ve been with State Farm for years. Amber has made my experience even better. Her personality and her professionalism what made the experience better. She took her time with my account. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Dan Mizer

Dan Mizer

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Mizer
"I always have a good experience while working with this State Farm office. Jennifer and Cesar were very helpful."
Profile photo of Breanna Saucedo

Breanna Saucedo

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Saucedo
"Working with Amber Espinoza was an absolutely phenomenal experience from start to finish. Her expertise and professionalism are truly top-notch. From the initial consultation, Amber Espinoza took the time to thoroughly understand my needs and provided clear explanations of all my coverage options. Her recommendations were tailored perfectly to my unique situation. What really sets Amber Espinoza apart is her incredible attention to detail and responsiveness. Any questions I had were answered promptly and comprehensively. She proactively followed up and ensured I understood every step of the process. She made the entire experience seamless and hassle-free."
Profile photo of Lucas Hubble

Lucas Hubble

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Hubble
"Sarah was able to answer my questions & sent multiple insurance quotes within a timely manner with different levels of coverage & policy limits. Communication & interactions with her were excellent & would come back for another quote when current policy term expires."
Profile photo of James Faulkner

James Faulkner

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Faulkner
"Had a wonderful experience with Sarah this week she was super nice and easy to understand she saved my family a lot of money switching over she was able to get exactly what we needed for a lot less then we paid at progressive I highly recommend Sarah for any of your insurance needs give her a call and she will get you what you need for a the best prices"
Profile photo of Deana Tipton

Deana Tipton

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Tipton
"I recieved outstanding serves from Sarah W. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining my different options I am now a new customer"
Profile photo of Marshall Patton

Marshall Patton

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Patton
"I wanted some quick answers to compare auto prices and Sarah did an excellent job putting together what I needed. No upselling, but great customer service that let me buy what I needed knowing I was well informed, thank you!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Eddington

Rebecca Eddington

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Eddington
"My husband and I was in need of some Auto insurance. Our current policy with another company was about to expire, when I was contacted by a former co-worker who was now in the field and working from this office. Her name is Amber Espinoza and it is as if she was a Godsend. As we begin the process, throughout the whole ordeal she was very professional. Every question that I had, she answered as well as discussed all of the coverages with me. She was very patient, as if she had been in this line of work for a long time. I’m so excited that We decided to go this route and because we did we can already see a significant amount of savings. Thank you to the office of Khalid Alrashed and Amber for all of your help. We hope that this will be the beginning of future business to come."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Guevara

Jacqueline Guevara

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Guevara
"Amber was super nice and helpful! I recommend her for your needs!"
Profile photo of Nicole Blue

Nicole Blue

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Blue
"Very pleasant experience today getting a quick and easy auto insurance quote, over the phone, from Mrs. Amber Espinoza. She was able to answer all of my questions, gather all of my info and then sent me a follow-up email after our call. I love that she thought to include a few addition quotes with different options so I could visually compare their differences to decide which plan worked best for my needs. I definitely recommend asking for Amber at this location! She’s professional, sweet and eager to help! What more could you ask for!?"
Profile photo of Hector A. Peña

Hector A. Peña

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector A. Peña
"I hardly ever write any reviews but this current experience needed to be shared. On Saturday night, both of my vehicles suffered extensive hail damage. I submitted the claims on Sunday morning (yesterday) and today I spoke with Jennifer, out of their College Station office, and she got me all set up. I'm not surprise with Jennifer's excellent customer service skills, since she is the reason I've been a loyal customer for years of not only State Farm, but of Khalid Alrashed - State Farm Insurance Agent, in particular. After talking to Jennifer, I spoke with their claims department. Brenda was extremely nice and definitely made me feel better about this really unfortunate situation. I then later set the appointment for the repairs and car rental. Everyone that I talked to were nothing short of great! I never had to wait on the phone line for longer than 20 seconds. This speak highly of State Farm's partnerships and the respect they have for this insurance company. Thank you Jennifer and team!"
Profile photo of Christopher Kyllonen

Christopher Kyllonen

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Kyllonen
"Amber was a great help when searching for insurance. I would highly recommend reaching out to her for any help. you couldn’t ask for a friendly person"
Profile photo of Regina Molina

Regina Molina

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Molina
"Amber is the best! Her customer service is unmatched she’s so genuine and has a great personality. If you need an insurance agent I recommend her for your needs!"
Profile photo of Katherine Haley

Katherine Haley

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Haley
"Finding a good reliable, insurance can be a pain in the neck, thankfully Sarah helped me navigate all my options with ease and without a financial burden. Would definitely recommend to all."
Profile photo of Julie Jones Fowler

Julie Jones Fowler

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Jones Fowler
"I've known Amber for many years. Her joyful, kind, & friendly disposition is going to serve her very well in the insurance business! Reach out to Amber for all of your customer service needs!"
Profile photo of Angie Burke

Angie Burke

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Burke
"Insurance Account Rep, Amber Espinoza, provides such warm and genuine customer service. You'll want her can-do spirit, fresh ideas and servant heart working for you on great outcomes you'll be pleased with!"
Profile photo of Melissa Lozano

Melissa Lozano

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Lozano
"Amber was absolutely great to work with. She has excellent customer service and was able to answer all my questions. I recommend her for all your needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Norsworthy

Jessica Norsworthy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Norsworthy
"Amber Espinoza (Macik) is amazing at what she does! Very thorough and helped me through the entire process. Would recommend her to anyone I know. Thank you so much Amber! :)"
Profile photo of chisum1012

chisum1012

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chisum1012
"Amber Espinoza is so friendly and customer focused! She brings excellent customer service to the table to find the right product for her customers."
Profile photo of Brittany Brown

Brittany Brown

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Brown
"Amber‘s reputation for exceptional service, professionalism, and genuine care for her clients speaks volumes!! If you're looking for an insurance agent who will go the extra mile, I'd definitely consider reaching out to her to take care of your needs at State Farm."